Pakistan Tour of Bangladesh 2021

Pakistan Tour of Bangladesh 2021 T20I & Test Match Schedule, Squad & Live Streaming

Pakistan vs Bangladesh T20I 2021: Bangladesh will play the 1st T20I match of the series against Pakistan. The spectators will come on the field in the series against Pakistan. The Pakistan cricket team, however, is not thinking at all about the support of Bangladesh spectators at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Mirpur. Babar Azam also sees Pakistani supporters in Bangladesh. This is the first time that cricket fans in the country will watch a series in a gallery in Bangladesh. The Pakistan captain thinks that the Bangladeshi spectators know how to support both teams. Shaking hands, giving support. We also seem to have a lot of support here. Whenever we came to Bangladesh, they also supported the Pakistan team. We like it very much.

Match Details

  • Bangladesh vs Pakistan, 1st T20I
  • Series: Pakistan tour of Bangladesh, 2021 
  • Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka 
  • When: Start at Nov 19, 2:00 PM, 8:00 AM (GMT), 2:00 PM LOCAL

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021 schedule

  • Friday, 19-Nov-21 1st T20I
  • Saturday, 20-Nov-21 2nd T20I
  • Monday, 22-Nov-21 3rd T20I

1st Test

  • Fri, Nov 26, 2021- 1st day
  • Sat, Nov 27, 2021- 2nd day
  • Sun, Nov 28, 2021- 3td day
  • Mon, Nov 29, 2021- 4th day
  • Tue, Nov 30, 2021- 5th day

2nd Test

  • Sat, Dec 04, 2021 - 1st day
  • Sun, Dec 05, 2021- 2nd day
  • Mon, Dec 06, 2021- 3rd day
  • Tue, Dec 07, 2021- 4th day
  • Wed, Dec 08, 2021- 5th day

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021 squad:

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam(c), Asif Ali, Mohammad Rizwan(w), Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Shadab Khan, Haider Ali, Imad Wasim,  Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Haris Rauf, Shaheen Afridi, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah,  Usman Qadir, Shahnawaz Dahani, Mohammad Nawaz

Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021 Bangladesh squad

Bangladesh Squad: Mahmudullah(c), Najmul Hossain Shanto, Mahedi Hasan, Nurul Hasan(w), Saif Hassan, Shoriful Islam, Shamim Hossain, Yasir Ali, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Naim, Aminul Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed, Shahidul Islam, Akbar Ali, Afif Hossain

How to Watch Bangladesh vs Pakistan Live Cricket Match

Watch Cricket Cricket Match on- T-Sports, GTV, and PTV Sports

Probable XI: Babar Azam (C), Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Khushdil Shah, Hasan Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf

Probable XI: Mahmudullah (C), Saif Hassan, Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Shahidul Islam/Shoriful Islam, Shamim Hossain

Win Probability

  • Pakistan- 74%
  • Bangladesh- 26%

Live Cricket Match Today, Live Cricket, Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Streaming, Watch Live Cricket, Cricket Score, Cricket News


Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post