Chattogram Challengers Vs Fortune Barishal BPL Live Match

Chattogram Challengers Vs Fortune Barishal- Barisal won the toss and elected to field

Chattogram Challengers Vs Fortune Barishal: Fortune Barisal and Chittagong Challengers will face each other in the opening match of the eighth edition of the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL). Barisal captain Shakib Al Hasan decided to field before winning the toss. The match will start at 1.30 pm at Sher-e-Bangla Cricket Stadium in Mirpur. West Indies Dwayne Bravo and Aljhari Joseph and England's Jack Lintot are playing in the foreign quota in Barisal XI.

Chattogram Challengers Vs Fortune Barishal BPL Live Match

On the other hand, Benny Howell, Will Jacques, and Kenar Lewis are the three foreigners in the Chittagong XI under the leadership of Mehdi Hasan Miraj. They have arranged a spin-based attack with two pacers.

Where to Watch

Fortune Barisal XI: Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Nazmul Hossain Shant, Saikat Ali, Touhid Hridoy, Irfan Sukkur (wicket-keeper), Dwayne Bravo, Ziaur Rahman, Aljhari Joseph, Jack Lintot, Naeem Hasan, and Salman Hossain Emon.

Chittagong Challengers XI: Mehdi Hasan Miraj (captain), Nasum Ahmed, Kenar Lewis, Will Jacques, Sabbir Rahman, Afif Hossain, Benny Howell, Shamim Patwari, Naeem Islam, Shariful Islam, and Mukidul Islam.

Live Cricket Match Today, Live Cricket, Live Cricket Score, Live Cricket Streaming, Watch Live Cricket, Cricket Score, Cricket News


Post a Comment (0)
Previous Post Next Post